Thought Bubble 2018 runs 17th – 23rd September!

Thought Bubble 2008 competition winners! by thoughtbubblefestival
01/12/2008, 10:36 am
Filed under: Previous Thought Bubble Festivals

The winner of our Youtube competition is Russ Entwistle who created this amazing video of our 2008 con

Thanks to everyone else who entered this competition, all your videos were brilliant!

The winner of our over 16 art competition is Kristyna Baczynski who drew this wonderful piece


The winner of our under 16 art competition is Raymond Mak who did this great piece


We would like to say a massive thank you to everyone who entered our art competitions, the strips where brilliant, it was really hard to choose our favourites. Remember if you didn’t win this year, try next year!

We also have some unclaimed raffle prizes from our con on Sat 15th. If you got number 38 you have won an original piece of Peter Doherty art. If you got number 171 you have won an original piece of David Windett art. Just email us at